Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Fitness Friday Banner

My first Fitness Friday! I am sharing my workout and diet (dinner only) regime throughout the week. It’s my way of holding myself responsible for my workouts and eating healthy during the week.

Monday 1/16 – Sushi for dinner, no workout done.

Tuesday 1/17 – Big Grilled Chicken Salad for dinner, 60 minutes on the treadmill incline 10-14 + speed 3.0 – 3.9 = 985 cals burned!

Wednesday 1/18 – Whole wheat pasta with shrimp ( I cooked it, yea!), 60 minutes on the treadmill incline 12 + speed 3.0 -3.6 = 664 cals burned! So hungry after my workout had an orange post workout.

Thursday 1/19 – Baked cod, green peas with 1/2 cup of long grain white rice (I know I know! I’m Haitian and white rice is my weakness I’ll never give it up completely). Mr. husband cooked and it was great! Arm workouts with 15lbs Kettle bell, 30 push-ups. 60 minutes on the treadmill incline 13 + speed at 3.0 = 614 cals burned. I was done with my workout at 12:15am and boy was I exhausted.

Friday 1/20 – Ill be getting on the treadmill for an hour. Im not sure whats for dinner but Ill update as soon as I can.

Saturday and Sunday 1/21 & 1/22 – Kettle Bell Workouts for 30mins each day.

Not too bad for my first official week of fitness!

